About

Fuller Insurance Agency

Working in his family’s accounting business, Matt Fuller found that Income Property Owners with older properties located in Los Angeles could not get proper coverage and were paying high premiums for their building insurance. Seeing a need for change in this unique market, in 1982 Matt designed the Comprehensive Apartment Program (CAP), which was underwritten by a large New York based Insurance Carrier, and marketed to members of one of the largest apartment associations in Los Angeles.

To broaden the scope of key coverage’s being offered to habitational owners; in 1985 the CAP program was presented to additional insurance carriers. Its success has translated into our agency working closely with multiple carriers and providing enhanced products and services to Income Property owners throughout the Western United States. From 1999 to 2008, Fuller Insurance entered into a strategic partnership with Washington Mutual Bank, providing commercial product solutions, improved underwriting, loss control and claims support for their habitational loan portfolio and new clientele.

In 2002 we expanded our focus from Commercial Lines Insurance to include a Personal Lines Insurance Division This has allowed us to become a full service agency to Income Property Owners and the general public in multiple states.Later that year Matt Fuller partnered with Harry Crusberg Jr. and Scott Decker (owners of Crusberg Decker Insurance Services: “CDIS”), to form a separate company “ CDF Insurance Services Inc.” to offer non-standard auto products. CDF expanded it’s operation to become the Life and Benefits arm of both FIA and CDIS, providing a large array of life products and services to our mutual clientele with a team of experts in the field.

In 2006 we moved our corporate headquarters to Chino Hills which is centrally located and boarders the counties of Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside and San Bernardino. In an effort to expand our services to the community, in 2010, we opened additional offices in Los Angeles and Long Beach.

The success of our past partnership with the banking industry has resulted in opportunities for us to form working alliances with other lending institutions and credit unions, offering commercial insurance products to their members Nationwide. Fuller Insurance works closely with lending institutions, property management companies and trade associations. Our sales and support staff are knowledgeable and well qualified to handle all of your insurance needs. Providing SAVINGS, SERVICE and SELECTION is our FULLER COMMITMENT to you…

Contact our friendly Staff

Management

Matt Fuller

Owner / President
Chino Hills office
800-640-4238 
View Bio

Doreen Liuzzi

Office Manager / Accounting
Chino Hills office
800-640-4238 ext. 2008
doreen@fullerins.com
View Bio

sales

Eric J. Dickinson

Account Specialist
Long Beach Office
800-640-4238 ext. 3202
eric@fullerins.com
View Bio

Orlando May

Commercial Sales Specialist
Chino Hills Office
800-640-4238 ext 2010
orlando@fullerins.com
View Bio

Danny Escobedo

Personal Insurance Manager
Chino Hills Office
800-640-4238 ext. 2023
dannye@fullerins.com
View Bio

Lindsay Hunter

Commercial Sales Specialist
Chino Hills Office
800-640-4238 ext 2003
lindsay@fullerins.com
View Bio

Dana Hills

Commercial Sales Specialist
Chino Hills Office
800-640-4238 ext. 2006
dana@fullerins.com
View Bio

Customer Service & Administration

Ginny Smeader

Commercial CSR
Chino Hills Office
800-640-4238 ext. 2022
ginny@fullerins.com
View Bio

Jenice Ball

Administrative Coordinator
Chino Hills Office
800-640-4238 ext. 2005
jenice@fullerins.com
View Bio

Alicia Serrano

Commercial Insurance CSR / Sales Associate
Chino Hills Office
800-640-4238 ext.2012
alicia@fullerins.com
View Bio

Maggie Rios

Commercial & Personal Insurance CSR
Chino Hills Office
800-640-4238 ext. 2013
maggie@fullerins.com
View Bio

Connie Camarillo

Receptionist
Chino Hills Office
800-640-4238 ext. 2003
connie@fullerins.com
View Bio

Alexandra ‘Alex’ Gasper

Receptionist/Personal Ins. Sales Associate
Chino Hills Office
800-640-4238 ext. 2001
alexandra@fullerins.com
View Bio

Valerie Zavala

Office Assistant
Chino Hills office
800-640-4238 2002
valerie@fullerins.com
View Bio